VALLENFYRE Benelux dates announced

July 03, 2017 | by Wietze Halma

Loud Noise presents the following Benelux dates for the upcoming tour of VALLENFYRE.

“Twelve songs. No samples. No triggers. No bullshit,” is how Greg Mackintosh (vocals/guitars) sums up what one can expect from the third album of VALLENFYRE, “Fear Those Who Fear Him”. “Instead you get crucifyingly loud amps, ferocious drumming, and vicious vocals spitting out hate and venom. Raw honest brutality. No conformity. No compromise.”

Fear Those Who Fear Him was released, june 2017 through Century Media Records